The WWW page shareware/index.html has been accessed by:
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.26.251 on port 23742 at Tue Sep 12 07:47:43 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.22.109 on port 60368 at Wed Sep 13 13:24:14 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.45.246 on port 23584 at Sat Sep 16 16:38:18 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.48.224 on port 38758 at Mon Sep 18 23:16:58 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.55.173 on port 40732 at Wed Sep 20 06:48:16 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.79.209 on port 50160 at Fri Sep 22 10:10:50 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.30.92 on port 38926 at Sun Sep 24 06:50:39 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.40.118 on port 58144 at Mon Sep 25 09:15:25 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.20.181 on port 43518 at Mon Sep 25 09:24:41 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.58.252 on port 21620 at Mon Sep 25 14:53:40 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@138.246.3.233 on port 61089 at Tue Sep 26 15:49:55 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@93.231.163.58 on port 52197 at Wed Sep 27 08:50:10 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@147.161.230.252 on port 54013 at Wed Sep 27 09:19:00 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.76.15 on port 51810 at Thu Sep 28 04:52:26 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@5.241.200.151 on port 43662 at Sun Oct  1 21:14:48 2023
shareware/:		unknown@77.21.133.197 on port 59227 at Tue Oct  3 05:29:00 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@141.91.18.144 on port 41210 at Wed Oct  4 14:37:47 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.237.125 on port 40454 at Wed Oct  4 20:52:39 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.58.105 on port 21202 at Sat Oct  7 06:10:42 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.48.185 on port 22146 at Sat Oct  7 10:43:29 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.50.148 on port 14112 at Sun Oct  8 05:23:00 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.237.125 on port 44834 at Wed Oct 11 00:09:31 2023
shareware/:		unknown@62.216.214.56 on port 50107 at Thu Oct 12 16:26:47 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.16.49 on port 17648 at Mon Oct 16 14:43:52 2023
shareware/:		unknown@79.213.99.21 on port 56527 at Thu Oct 19 13:02:37 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.49.224 on port 21764 at Sat Oct 21 21:58:53 2023
shareware/:		unknown@195.52.140.4 on port 52353 at Sun Oct 22 15:36:14 2023
shareware/:		unknown@37.171.232.118 on port 21720 at Sat Oct 28 07:15:30 2023
shareware/:		unknown@114.119.144.202 on port 23959 at Thu Nov  2 15:36:02 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.35.172 on port 18246 at Wed Nov  8 20:36:09 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@188.194.68.106 on port 51893 at Mon Nov 13 20:10:56 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.55.74 on port 23676 at Mon Nov 13 22:10:34 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.16.238 on port 26236 at Tue Nov 14 02:31:08 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.26.201 on port 13272 at Tue Nov 14 03:15:07 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@84.63.20.231 on port 60870 at Tue Nov 14 18:19:47 2023
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.27.81 on port 23554 at Sat Nov 18 02:15:50 2023
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.52.173 on port 21472 at Sun Nov 19 00:33:23 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.226.48 on port 37348 at Sun Nov 19 14:47:01 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.76.15 on port 45096 at Thu Nov 23 04:41:18 2023
shareware/:		unknown@109.42.113.143 on port 20981 at Mon Nov 27 11:52:10 2023
shareware/:		unknown@141.90.2.33 on port 55701 at Mon Nov 27 15:56:25 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.237.125 on port 44180 at Mon Nov 27 16:24:53 2023
shareware/:		unknown@93.104.86.187 on port 42870 at Wed Nov 29 15:04:43 2023
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.76.15 on port 49338 at Wed Nov 29 22:17:56 2023
shareware/:		unknown@84.63.251.242 on port 53672 at Fri Dec  1 11:08:21 2023
/shareware/:		unknown@83.49.137.246 on port 41970 at Sat Dec 30 17:00:33 2023
shareware/:		unknown@161.156.29.33 on port 55865 at Tue Jan  2 21:34:25 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.237.125 on port 51554 at Wed Jan  3 20:42:46 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.226.48 on port 40918 at Tue Jan 16 14:50:16 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.76.15 on port 60482 at Wed Jan 24 00:05:18 2024
shareware/:		unknown@62.54.177.225 on port 37570 at Wed Jan 24 11:26:15 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@217.86.164.228 on port 53331 at Mon Feb 12 11:05:52 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.6.34 on port 33014 at Mon Feb 26 14:26:15 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@188.126.65.13 on port 31663 at Thu Feb 29 10:12:25 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.226.48 on port 40696 at Mon Mar  4 18:07:13 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.76.15 on port 38188 at Tue Mar 12 17:28:29 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.237.125 on port 36268 at Fri Mar 22 01:36:06 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.27.241 on port 14316 at Tue Mar 26 11:44:57 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@84.44.167.170 on port 61491 at Wed Mar 27 13:56:42 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.56.186 on port 51022 at Sat Mar 30 22:27:25 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.58.3 on port 34058 at Thu Apr  4 09:44:26 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.72.212 on port 45554 at Fri Apr  5 17:54:16 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@65.108.72.212 on port 56956 at Fri Apr  5 17:54:54 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.122.25 on port 27120 at Mon Apr  8 03:09:09 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@85.115.19.212 on port 19762 at Wed Apr 10 11:24:19 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.96.244 on port 21414 at Mon Apr 15 02:14:40 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.98.139 on port 49056 at Fri Apr 19 16:34:56 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@79.193.101.86 on port 57136 at Fri Apr 19 17:54:39 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@81.89.193.154 on port 58697 at Fri Apr 19 21:06:11 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.59.29 on port 56594 at Fri Apr 26 06:36:27 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.118.54 on port 52400 at Mon Apr 29 10:14:52 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@77.175.232.135 on port 55929 at Wed May  8 16:25:04 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@80.187.69.55 on port 14749 at Fri May 10 22:42:19 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.59.184 on port 46144 at Sun May 12 15:29:20 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.96.189 on port 32522 at Sat May 25 08:29:53 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.6.34 on port 45314 at Sat May 25 21:26:16 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@95.223.90.31 on port 39702 at Tue May 28 21:11:36 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.24.140 on port 65308 at Thu May 30 22:20:57 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@212.62.222.190 on port 51511 at Mon Jun  3 15:50:40 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.55.38 on port 22742 at Tue Jun  4 02:50:28 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.226.48 on port 59856 at Wed Jun  5 04:21:28 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.21.226.48 on port 34650 at Thu Jun  6 10:43:06 2024
shareware/:		unknown@65.108.6.34 on port 60242 at Thu Jun  6 23:27:37 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.22.205 on port 39500 at Sun Jun  9 16:28:41 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.33.182 on port 63096 at Wed Jun 12 15:18:48 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@93.131.228.198 on port 49282 at Mon Jun 17 19:15:23 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.115.80 on port 37052 at Thu Jul  4 19:11:36 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.50.207 on port 57818 at Sun Jul  7 22:01:31 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.47.241 on port 17724 at Mon Jul  8 04:20:27 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.22.19 on port 48702 at Mon Jul  8 09:21:24 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.110.246 on port 42736 at Thu Jul 11 07:03:01 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.19.99 on port 39628 at Fri Jul 12 01:00:02 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.22.17 on port 35370 at Fri Jul 12 02:06:45 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.24.95 on port 43086 at Fri Jul 12 17:03:54 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.53.195 on port 12036 at Mon Jul 15 03:31:44 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.56.252 on port 19624 at Fri Jul 19 16:03:58 2024
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.127.255 on port 55476 at Fri Jul 19 20:05:59 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.54.41 on port 21220 at Sat Jul 20 01:44:11 2024
/shareware/:		unknown@47.128.120.42 on port 39530 at Sat Jul 20 16:03:36 2024
shareware/:		unknown@47.128.55.92 on port 21352 at Tue Jul 23 05:09:50 2024

Visited Many, many times since 30.August 1999.