The WWW page shareware/index.html has been accessed by:
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@149.172.18.252 on port 4135 at Fri Jun  8 09:58:00 2018
shareware/:		unknown@88.70.161.27 on port 55930 at Fri Jun  8 17:51:52 2018
shareware/:		unknown@217.72.212.222 on port 63649 at Sat Jun  9 11:02:23 2018
shareware/:		unknown@46.183.103.8 on port 9821 at Sun Jun 10 16:00:35 2018
shareware/:		unknown@217.162.242.167 on port 52902 at Thu Jun 14 07:40:19 2018
shareware/:		unknown@217.162.242.167 on port 52908 at Thu Jun 14 07:41:47 2018
shareware/:		unknown@85.236.243.194 on port 59133 at Tue Jun 19 12:50:17 2018
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@136.243.172.11 on port 47352 at Tue Jun 19 18:32:37 2018
shareware/:		unknown@136.243.172.11 on port 39258 at Tue Jun 19 22:03:13 2018
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@178.114.203.32 on port 50828 at Sun Jun 24 14:14:58 2018
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@136.243.172.11 on port 37726 at Sun Jun 24 18:57:56 2018
shareware/:		unknown@136.243.172.11 on port 46614 at Sun Jun 24 22:26:20 2018
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@136.243.172.11 on port 40466 at Mon Jul  2 23:26:34 2018
shareware/:		unknown@136.243.172.11 on port 57054 at Tue Jul  3 03:08:17 2018
shareware/:		unknown@195.200.47.252 on port 27159 at Thu Jul  5 14:29:47 2018
shareware/:		unknown@195.200.47.252 on port 27907 at Thu Jul  5 14:29:56 2018
ndy/shareware/:		unknown@147.142.211.102 on port 54099 at Thu Jul  5 16:19:08 2018
shareware/:		unknown@94.130.71.90 on port 60036 at Wed Jul 11 23:34:02 2018
shareware/:		unknown@94.130.71.90 on port 60672 at Wed Jul 11 23:34:03 2018
/shareware/:		unknown@185.155.188.159 on port 60456 at Thu Jul 12 13:59:15 2018
shareware/:		unknown@85.25.210.41 on port 40171 at Wed Jul 18 09:40:10 2018
shareware/:		unknown@85.25.210.41 on port 3821 at Wed Jul 18 10:00:16 2018
shareware/:		unknown@85.25.210.41 on port 44496 at Wed Jul 18 10:00:19 2018
shareware/:		unknown@85.25.210.41 on port 59496 at Wed Jul 18 10:00:21 2018
shareware/:		unknown@54.174.55.116 on port 39896 at Wed Jul 18 18:07:39 2018

Visited Many, many times since 30.August 1999.